Call us at (630) 639-5444

Sales Team

Our Responsive Sales Team

easy-button.jpg

Our responsive and customer-focused sales organization comprising of direct sales, World-class manufacturer’s representatives and our customer service team, prides itself on assisting our customers with total solutions ensuring that their needs are met.

At ASC, we create partnerships between our customers and the engineering / manufacturing organization to ensure that the technical and business needs are being met at the lowest possible overall costs and the desired turn-times.

Feel free to contact us at sales@asc-i.com or for information on specific personnel see below.

David Lackey

VP of Business Development

1-815-403-3415
 dlackey@asc-i.com

John Tusant

Director of Business

Development, Western Region
1-951-961-6243
  jtusant@asc-i.com

Ken Moffat

Director of Business Development,  Canada

1-647-532-8602
 kmoffat@asc-i.com

Rick Kohn

Director of Business Development

1-847-226-3816
 rkohn@asc-i.com

Tammy Lackey

Account Manager

630-633-1466
 tlackey@asc-i.com

Francis Chackanad

In Memoriam: Francis Chackanad, 1952-2016

On June 3, 2016 we lost a very special member of the ASC team when Francis Chackanad passed away suddenly.

Francis had served as the President of American Standard Circuits from 1988 until his passing.

All of us at ASC extend our deepest sympathy to Francis' family and friends, especially his wife of 39 years Anniamma and his children Reena, Rigi, and Ronia Chackanad.